Aquarius | Jan 20 - Feb 18

Astrology has been a part of human culture for thousands of years, with each zodiac sign having a unique meaning and corresponding to different aspects of a person. In this article, we will delve into the history and significance of zodiac signs, and explore how astrology can provide insight into our lives.

The “constellation” we usually talk about refers to the “Sun Sign,” which means that when the Sun is in which constellation on the orbit seen at the same time from the Earth, we say that person is of that sign.

Over two thousand years ago, the Greek astronomer Hipparchus divided the ecliptic into twelve sections, with 30 degrees for each section, and named them according to the main constellations in each section, which were Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. These twelve sections were called the twelve zodiac signs.

Babies born when the Earth rotates into each zodiac sign tend to have similar characteristics and behavioral traits when they grow up. These traits are associated with the zodiac signs and have become part of the Greek and Roman mythological culture, which has a history of at least five thousand years.

According to astrology, each zodiac sign corresponds to different aspects of a person.

Astrologers classify everything in the universe into four elements: fire, earth, air, and water.

Fire signs have the traits of fire elements. The fire element represents the psychological power that makes things happen or the need to confirm and establish this power, as well as the desire to give it meaning.

Earth signs have the traits of earth elements. The earth element represents the desire to turn inner power into reality and the desire to connect with and feel its existence.

Air signs have the traits of air elements. The air element represents the desire for communication, naming, and conceptualization.

Water signs have the traits of water elements. The water element represents the desire for emotional connection and a desire to know whether this connection is pleasant.

Fire signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Earth signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Air signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

Water signs: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces


Aries individuals are impulsive, generous, adventurous, fearless, and once they make a decision, they stick to it no matter what. They will overcome all obstacles to achieve their goals. Aries men are typically chauvinistic and prefer to rely on themselves to achieve success, rather than seeking sympathy or help from others. Aries women are unlikely to be content with being a full-time housewife.

Guardian Star: Mars

Zodiac Flowers: Cherry Blossom, Daisy

Flower Language: Life, Happiness Forever, Secret Love


Taurus is a conservative zodiac sign that dislikes change and values stability. Due to a lack of security, unemployment is the most feared issue for Taurus, which can make their lives lose balance. Male Tauruses have potential chauvinistic tendencies and may not talk much at home, but they value their dignity. Female Tauruses, in addition to being practical, enjoy dressing up.

Guardian Star: Venus 

Zodiac Flowers: Snapdragon, Carnation 

Flower Language: Eternal Love, Maternal Love, Enthusiasm


Gemini individuals love change and cannot focus on one thing for a long time. They are easily distracted and have a short attention span, making it difficult for them to achieve lasting success. They are rational but restless.

Guardian Star: Mercury 

Zodiac Flowers: Adiantum Capillus, Cactus, Purple Rose 

Flower Language: Diligent, Joyful, Love to the End, Dreamy


Cancer is emotional and has a strong memory. It is the most persevering zodiac sign, and Cancer individuals are loyal and dedicated to their friends and lovers. They place a high value on family, and they love to collect and store things, never giving up on anything. They also have a refined taste for beautiful things.

Guardian Star: Moon 

Zodiac Flowers: Epiphyllum, Lily, Night Blooming Jasmine 

Flower Language: Eternal Love, Pure Heart, Innocence, Heart to Heart, Beauty


Leo individuals are sunny, passionate, confident, and generous. They have a natural leadership ability and enjoy commanding others, with strong organizational skills. However, excessive confidence can lead to arrogance, and their stubbornness and exaggerated reactions can make it difficult to get along with them at times.

Guardian Star: Sun

Zodiac Flowers: Sunflower, Marigold

Flower Language: Silent Love, Admiration, Sorrow and Jealousy, Pain of Parting


Virgos pursue perfection, are picky and nervous, and nitpick. Most Virgos are humble, they are down-to-earth and hardworking but not superficial, but they can easily bring pressure on themselves. Virgos like to be busy but sometimes lack confidence. 

Guardian star: Mercury 

Zodiac flower: Ziwei, Conglan, Wenxinlan 

Flower language: Obsessive love, good luck, first love, happy and worry-free


Libras are elegant in appearance, kind and kind to others, generous to friends, like to listen to others’ confessions, have strong communication skills, but have the biggest problem of hesitation. For elegant demeanor and calmness and resourcefulness, they are natural gentlemen and ladies who maintain a moderate attitude in everything and treat people fairly. However, they have a strong dependence and a tendency to escape from reality. 

Guardian star: Venus 

Zodiac flower: African chrysanthemum, cat tail flower, calla lily 

Flower language: Mutual respect and love, hard work, simplicity


Scorpios have mysterious qualities that make people cruel and sinister. Scorpios give people a trait of energetic vitality, enthusiasm, jealousy and strong possessiveness. Among the twelve constellations, Scorpio is the sexiest and most memorable. Don’t offend them. 

Guardian star: Pluto 

Zodiac flower: Orchid, bamboo orchid 

Flower language: Nostalgia, heart-to-heart effort, never change


Sagittarians are optimistic, honest, enthusiastic and like challenges but are easily restless and impulsive with weak willpower at times. He is an adventurer among the twelve zodiac signs who loves travel and gambling activities. 

Guardian star: Jupiter 

Zodiac flower: Butterfly orchid, bird of paradise 

Flower language: I love you, happiness flies to you freely, freedom and ease


Capricorn is the most patient and careful constellation among the twelve constellations. Everything is down-to-earth. Stubbornness can be said to be their biggest feature. Of course they are also the loneliest constellation. A typical Capricorn values his face most. You never know what he thinks in his heart by his appearance. Guardian star: Saturn 

Zodiac flower: Plum blossom, camellia 

Flower language: Perseverance, integrity and courage


The biggest characteristic of Aquarius is innovation. It is the most individualistic constellation that pursues its own unique way of life as its attitude towards life. But he will also tend to be stubborn at times that makes him unpredictable. However, Aquarius who pays attention to humanitarianism is friendly to people and values privacy. All of this is due to the influence of Uranus. 

Guardian star: Uranus 

Zodiac flower: Hyacinth, narcissus 

Flower language: Forever miss you, narcissism, infatuation


Forgetful, sentimental, imaginative and self-deceiving are all adjectives for Pisces. However, Pisces’ greatest advantage is his spirit of dedication. He likes to help others and is willing to sacrifice himself for others. But don’t think he’s great actually he just highlights his affirmative value by helping others. You can see how little confidence they have. 

Guardian star: Neptune 

Zodiac flower: Goldfish flower,Alice 

Flower language: Can’t stop thinking about you,love message,graceful.



Scroll to Top